Board Members

JaneRenahan

President
Jane Renahan
president@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Azerbaijan

Michelle WongVice President
Michelle Wong
vicepresident@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Guinea

Lauren StrebelSecretary
Lauren Strebel
secretary@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Guyana

Alex SilvesterTreasurer
Alex Silvester
treasurer@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Gambia

Membership Director
John Coffer
membership@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Samoa

Will LEvents Coordinator
William Leborgne
events@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Senegal

Board Member Placeholder ThumbnailActivities Coordinator
TBD
activities@rpcvla.org
Country Served: TBD

Board Member Placeholder Thumbnail

Yamanaka Fund Coordinator
Siobhan Goodwell
yamanaka@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Mwinilunga, Northwest,  Zambia

LillianCommunity Service Coordinator
Lillian Mizrabi
activities@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Republic of Macedonia

Averill StrasserNPCA Liaison
Averill Strasser
npcaliaison@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Bolivia

Board Member Placeholder ThumbnailPC Liaison
Tiffany Tai
pcliaison@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Uganda

Board Member Placeholder ThumbnailMarketing Coordinator
TBD
editor@rpcvla.org
Country Served: TBD

Lindy LindemanMentoring Coordinator
Lindy Lindeman
mentoring@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Costa Rica

Jimmy NgoWebmaster
Jimmy Ngo
webmaster@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Moldova

Tai SunnanonMember at Large
Tai Sunnanon
member1@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Palau

Miki ShalerSummer Events Coordinator/Member at Large
Miki Shaler
member2@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Romania

Kathy Friedman Headshot-001Member at Large
Katherine N. Friedman
member3@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Jamaica

Lisa Hart for RPCVLA--used this one--2012 09-030Member at Large
Lisa Hart
member4@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Comoros

Heather SchultzMember at Large
Heather Shultz
member5@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Benin

Jen Basting-001Member at Large
Jennifer Thibault
member6@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Thailand

Michelle CiminoMember at Large
Michelle Cimino
member7@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Mali