Board Members

Tai SunnanonPresident
Tai Sunnanon
president@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Palau

Dina NavarCo-Vice President
Dina Navar
vicepresident@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Costa Rica

JaneRenahanCo-Vice President
Jane Renahan
vicepresident@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Azerbaijan

Secretary
TBD
secretary@rpcvla.org
Country Served: TBD

Michelle CiminoTreasurer
Michelle Cimino
treasurer@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Mali

sarah tourvilleMembership Director
Sarah Tourville
membership@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Kenya & Suriname

Alison ThiemeEvents Coordinator
Alison Thieme
events@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Madagascar

Heather SchultzActivities Coordinator
Heather Shultz
activities@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Benin

Yamanaka Fund Coordinator
Marcy Morita
yamanaka@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Azerbaijan

Alex Silvester Community Service Coordinator
Alex Silvester
activities@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Gambia

Averill StrasserNPCA Liaison
Averill Strasser
npcaliaison@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Bolivia

Board Member Placeholder ThumbnailPC Liaison
Alex Garcia
pcliaison@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Guatemala

Jen Basting-001Marketing Coordinator
Jen Basting
editor@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Thailand

Lindy LindemanMentoring Coordinator
Lindy Lindeman
mentoring@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Costa Rica

Jimmy NgoWebmaster
Jimmy Ngo
webmaster@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Moldova

John Coffer Feb 2 2014Member at Large
John Coffer
member1@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Samoa

Miki ShalerSummer Events Coordinator/Member at Large
Miki Shaler
member2@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Romania

Kathy Friedman Headshot-001Member at Large
Katherine N. Friedman
member3@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Jamaica

Lisa Hart for RPCVLA--used this one--2012 09-030Member at Large
Lisa Hart
member4@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Comoros

chris mckeeMember at Large
Chris McKee
member5@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Mongolia