Board Members

President
Lauren Strebel
president@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Guyana

Vice President
Amy Williams
vicepresident@rpcvla.org
Country Served: TBD

Secretary
TBD
secretary@rpcvla.org
Country Served: TBD

Alex SilvesterTreasurer
Alex Silvester
treasurer@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Gambia

Membership Director
John Coffer
membership@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Samoa

Events Coordinator
Juan Carmen
events@rpcvla.org
Country Served: TBD

Events Coordinator
Jasmine Bass
activities@rpcvla.org
Country Served: TBD

SIobhan Goodwell-001

Yamanaka Fund Director
Siobhan Goodwell
yamanaka@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Mwinilunga, Northwest,  Zambia

Averill Strasser

NPCA Liaison
Averill Strasser
npcaliaison@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Bolivia

Board Member Placeholder ThumbnailMarketing Coordinator
TBD
editor@rpcvla.org
Country Served: TBD

Lindy LindemanMentoring Coordinator
Lindy Lindeman
mentoring@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Costa Rica

Jimmy NgoWebmaster
Jimmy Ngo
webmaster@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Moldova

Member at Large

member1@rpcvla.org
Country Served: TBD

Miki ShalerSummer Events Coordinator/Member at Large
Miki Shaler
member2@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Romania

Kathy Friedman Headshot-001Member at Large
Katherine N. Friedman
member3@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Jamaica