Board Members

Tai SunnanonPresident
Tai Sunnanon
president@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Palau

JaneRenahan

Vice President
Jane Renahan
vicepresident@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Azerbaijan

Secretary
TBD
secretary@rpcvla.org
Country Served: TBD

Michelle CiminoTreasurer
Michelle Cimino
treasurer@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Mali

Membership Director
John Coffer
membership@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Samoa

Heather SchultzEvents Coordinator
Heather Shultz
events@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Benin

Yamanaka Fund Coordinator
Marcy Morita
yamanaka@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Azerbaijan

Alex Silvester Community Service Coordinator
Alex Silvester
activities@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Gambia

Averill StrasserNPCA Liaison
Averill Strasser
npcaliaison@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Bolivia

Board Member Placeholder ThumbnailPC Liaison
Alex Garcia
pcliaison@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Guatemala

Jen Basting-001Marketing Coordinator
Jen Thibault
editor@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Thailand

Lindy LindemanMentoring Coordinator
Lindy Lindeman
mentoring@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Costa Rica

Jimmy NgoWebmaster
Jimmy Ngo
webmaster@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Moldova

Miki ShalerSummer Events Coordinator/Member at Large
Miki Shaler
member2@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Romania

Kathy Friedman Headshot-001Member at Large
Katherine N. Friedman
member3@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Jamaica

Lisa Hart for RPCVLA--used this one--2012 09-030Member at Large
Lisa Hart
member4@rpcvla.org
Country Served: Comoros